A Torch Lighting the Way to Freedom

Published on 31 December 2017

Dear Friends,
Starting from January 3rd at 9am AEDT, I will be leading a weekly webinar study of His Holiness Dudjom Rinpoche’s detailed ngöndro instruction Torch Lighting the Way to Freedom, published by Shambhala. You can also get this book in electronic format. Torch Lighting the Way to Freedom is a specific instruction on ngöndro practice but it is also relevant for those Vajrayana practitioners doing the main practice. There will be time for discussion, and Q & A about the study itself and the practice.

The session will be 9 am Wednesday mornings Sydney (Australia) time. This translates into:
  • Wed 11am in Auckland, NZ
  • Wed 7am Beijing, PRC
  • Wed 3.30am New Delhi
  • Tue 11pm Paris, France
  • Tue 5pm NYC, USA
  • Tue 2pm Los Angeles, USA

To join, simply follow this link, register, and the webinar link will be sent to you:

If you can’t attend in real time, I will upload an audio recording here:

To make a donation:

Best Wishes,
Jakob Leschly